Brain Damage OG Review

Here at Expert Vape Reviews, we not only offer you the best vaporizer reviews by our totally awesome knowledgeable staff like myself, but we also offer you some strain reviews on what we test the vaporizer units with. Personally, I am an Indica type of dude, and stick to my favorite, Skywalker OG which is apparently in the mid 20 percent THC range and mighty piney, and is provided by Best Choice Deliveries in SGV, . But today, I will present to you another top shelf strain which I received by Best Choice: Brain Damage OG.

expert vape reviews strain review

Upon popping open the 1/8 of Brain Damage OG that I received, you immediately notice a sweet piney smell…reminiscent of a kush or GDP, but that pine smell pushes through which tells me this is a pretty strong indica based bud. Taking a closer look at the buds, orange coloring is strong and prominent as well as some small purple action going on. But most importantly, nice and sticky with much crystalage. I did some more research and came to find out why this strain is so potent at a whopping 28% THC content. It seems our little bud of Brain Damage OG is indica hybrid cross of Hawaiian, Mango, KC 636, and Acapulco Mexican. That explains the various coloring and sweet and piney smell. But how does it hit you ask?

expert vape reviews strain review

So I go ahead and pack my vape pen with some Brain Damage OG and take a couple of rips. No sooner did I realize, that the Brain Damage took a couple of rips of me! Damn, after the two hits, you immediately taste a sweet piney goodness that lingers in your mouth and throat for a while just to remind you of what is coming. This strain is what I term ‘a creeper’. In other words, after your initial hit, you get an immediate head high as you feel the THC flow through you. About ten to fifteen minutes later, the high turns to a body and relaxation high to the point of where you are couch-logged. So if you got something to do that’s important, I would advise to wait to hit this strain till after, trust me. This strain is perfect for those who have trouble sleeping or who is just looking to chillax staring at the tv or gaming it, or at least attempting to…everything seems a lot slower with Brain Damage, no pun intended. A definite new fav of mine!

expert vape reviews strain review

By Conrad Rockwood


One thought on “Brain Damage OG Review

Leave a comment